Image 1 of 0

Site logo
Stacks Image 5273
New York Connection, the long awaited studio release, is now available on CD.
More Details..

, a superb collection of classic tracks and unusual covers, with a couple of unexpected twists, and all with that unmistakable Sweet sound......

Only £10.99 including Worldwide post & packaging.

Track listing

01. New York Groove
02. Gold On The Ceiling
03. All Moving Faster
04. New York Connection
05. Shapes OF Things
06. You Spin Me Round
07. Because The Night
08. Sweet Jane
09. Blitzkrieg Bop
10. On Broadway
11. Join Together

£10.99 inc P&P
Stacks Image 5636
New York Connection Poster
Signed Limited Edition of 75.
More Details..
New York Connection Signed Poster

New York Connection
Signed Limited Edition of 75.
Poster Size A3 ( print measures 29.7 x 42.0 cm, 11.69 x 16.53 inches )
The poster will be sent flat packed in a cardboard backed envelope.

Only £10.99 including worldwide post & packaging.

£10.99 inc P&P
Sweet Fanny Adams Live 2012
Sweet Fanny Adams Revisited
More Details..

Sweet Fanny Adams Revisited Live CD

The original 1974 release of the 'Sweet Fanny Adams' album was a turning point for the band featuring, for the first time, more of a hard rock sound.  Here those classic tracks have been recaptured in concert with all of the raw energy that can only come from a live performance.

Track Listing

01. Sweet FA
02. Heartbreak Today
03. The Six Teens
04. Restless
05. No You Don't
06. Into The Night
07. AC-DC
08. Fox On The Run
09. Set Me Free
10. Ballroom Blitz

Only £10.99 including worldwide post & packaging.

£10.99 inc P&P
Sweet Hits ( 2012 Version )
Sweet - The Hits ( 2012 Version )
More Details..


The Hits album features brand new but totally faithful versions of all of the greatest hits, re- recorded by the current line up of the band.  A must have for any fan!

01. Hellraiser
02. Turn It Down
03. The Six Teens
04. New York Groove
05. Coco / Funny Funny / Poppa Joe ( Medley )
06. Wig Wam Bam / Little Willy ( Medley )
07. Teenage Rampage
08. Love Is Like Oxygen
09. Blockbuster
10. Fox On The Run
11. Action
12. Ballroom Blitz
13. Peppermint Twist

Only £10.99 including worldwide post & packaging.

£10.99 inc P&P

© 2013 the sweet